Maharaja Store



Only 4 left in stock

Category: Tags: ,


The word Navadhanya literally translates to Nine Grains – Nava means nine and Dhanya means grains – symbolizing prosperity, good health and wealth in the Hindu faith. The nine grains in this pack are as follow.

  1. Barley
  2. Sesame (Till)
  3. Whole Wheat
  4. Rice
  5. Whole Moong (Green Gram)
  6. Black Chana (Chick Pea)
  7. Whole Urad
  8. Whole Mustard Seeds
  9. Whole Masur

This is a very commonly used Hindu pooja item.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 lbs